digital-4u.com - Please Click here spammer

Posted by admin on July 2nd, 2007

digital-4u.com is a spammer that goes on forums and posts threads like this one:

Please Click here


Dell XPS M1710 laptop 488.00USD
PS3(60GB) 410.00USD
Nokia 8800 575.00USD
Apple iPod 100.00USD
Other:laptop,Portable DVD,tv,game System,
GPS,Camcorder,Digital camera,mp3/mp4,Mobile
————————————-
Many wonderful and cheaper commodities just chlick in:
w w w . d i g i t a l - 4 u . c o m
————————————-
Mail:sales@digital-4u.com
MSN: digital-4u@hotmail.com

Tonerboss.com 2.0 the return of the Spammer

Posted by admin on June 29th, 2007

Looks like Tonerboss.com is back again spamming directories, waiting to open a paypal dispute on a few months time. If your script allows it just ban the domain.

Savitr.com - I want to get listed in your paid directory for free

Posted by admin on June 27th, 2007

Just another non-paying submission spammer

Title: Software company
URL: http://www.savitr.com/
PageRank: -1
Description:
An IT consulting company to partner with, for outsourcing your custom
/ bespoke software application development and maintenance needs. We
offer offshore, onsite and offsite consulting services for Web, client
server, embedded systems, telecom, PDA and mobile applications.
Owner Name: Jagan
Owner Email: directory@savitr.com

Lemmefind.com - Directory submissions without payment

Posted by admin on June 4th, 2007

 Directory submissions without payment

http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=293337

DJ”E The Music Master - Continuously submission to directories without payment.

Posted by admin on June 3rd, 2007

DJ”E The Music Master

- Continuously submission to directories without payment.

Owner Name: Ellis Morris
Owner Email: djethemusicmaster@yahoo.com


Copyright © 2007 Quick Buck Crew. All rights reserved.