OptikScripts - Link bidding script Scam
Posted by admin on June 2nd, 2007OptikScripts: http://www.optikscripts.com/dollarlink.php
http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=307284
OptikScripts: http://www.optikscripts.com/dollarlink.php
http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=307284
http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=349622
http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=339790
- No delivery of services/goods after paid
Tonerboss.com
http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=297549
- Submitting to directories and after 3 months using Paypal chargeback to get the money back.
(Really stupid strategy, people just remove the links you only get 3 months of free links)
http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=345251
- Money exchange MB / Paypal chargeback scam.
http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=350758
- Selling domains that he doesn’t own.
http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=345696
- Ripping off a free template, and refusing to put the creator links up.
www.avivadir.com - Aviva Directory Rip-off
- Trying to use “Aviva Directory” brand name.
- Using “Aviva” free template and removing the footer links.
http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=182395
http://www.v7n.com/forums/561225-post60.html
- Removing paid links.
shortd81 http://www.detaildirectory.com/
http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=329245
- Keeping the money and not putting the links, refusing to do refunds.
- Keeping the money of transfers from MB to Paypal.
Recent Comments